Board Meeting Follow Up

Last night the 1st meeting of the new Board took place. At the meeting the Board roles were assigned until the next AGM. They are as follows:

President – Jerad Cox

Treasurer – Sandra Morton

Secretary – Dawn Sand

Maintenance Coordinator – Nicole Vaudrin

Parking Coordinator – Daniel Johnson

The new Board also identified 3 priorities moving forward, which are:

  1. Capital Projects – these project will include partial roof replacement, year 2 of the 3 year fence replacement, and final year of the eavestrough/down spout replacement.
  2. Reducing/Eliminating Amounts in Arrears
  3. Garbage/Mice Reduction plan for the complex, including both common areas and rear Exclusive Use Areas.

The Board’s next scheduled meeting is April 11, 2015 at 6pm.

Comments are closed.